REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 reviews

Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and made the entire process as smooth as possible.

HOME SELLER Chris Greenwood
June 29, 2022
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan was more than expected. He made this so easy and painless.

HOME BUYER Vickie Driver
March 22, 2022
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan is awesome! He was very professional and timely. He was very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He truly helped us through all the challenges we faced.

HOME BUYER Alta Hall
February 13, 2022
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan was excellent. We relocated out of the state and he help so much taking care of details that we were not on site to handle. He was one of the best parts of the relocation process. He made the sale super easy and kept us updated throughout the process.

HOME SELLER Stuart Morris
January 19, 2022
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan has been amazing through every step of our first time home buying process, including the numerous delays our new build experienced.

HOME BUYER Jennifer ruestmann
December 29, 2021
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan is exceptionally hard working and was committed to helping me get what I wanted from the sale of my property. He made sure I had clear choices and the right information to make the decisions I needed.

Adam
October 1, 2019
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan Kennedy was an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband and I were so pleased with all that Jordan offered us during this process. This was our first home and he made the entire process painless and explained everything along the way. I would highly recommend Jordan Kennedy for anyone looking to purchase a new home.

Brittain Avants
September 3, 2019
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan is the consummate professional who really cares about his client and goes over and beyond what is needed. I highly recommend Jordan to anyone seeking the best in a real estate agent.

Randy Scher
July 23, 2019
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan was phenomenal, it was a flawless process from start to finish. We will definitely be referring him to any/everyone!

Kelly Dickerson
June 11, 2018
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had. Jordan was so professional. Everything he did was fantastic. He told us exactly what to expect and it went just as he described. We have recommended him to everyone we know. If we ever decide to do this again, Jordan will be our agent.

Thomas DeBose
May 5, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder