REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

Jennah was always extremely communicative and supportive throughout my entire home buying experience! She worked tirelessly on my behalf to ensure I was well-informed and happy with each step of the process, even in this extremely difficult market. Not only was she friendly and amazing to work with, but she made buying my first home as stress-free as humanly possible. I would highly recommend Jennah to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

HOME BUYER Ashley Rigsby
April 22, 2022
Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

We moved to town and she help us find our perfect house quickly..

HOME BUYER Deanne Anderson
August 17, 2021
Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

Jennah was excellent. If I had any questions during the entire process, she always answered in a timely manner. She gave great suggestions on how to stage our home to get the most offers. We had a total of 16 offers on our house. She was very thorough and got us top dollar for our house. She also helped us with the purchase of our new home and she was excellent with that transaction too. She provided us with a great mortgage company that we are just as pleased with.

HOME SELLER Christie C Lopez Escobedo
July 8, 2021
Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

The best agent anyone could ask for, Jennah helped us move from Arizona to Texas, Jennah help find our forever home, but it didn't stop at the sale.. she helped us find a mover, yard maintenance company, pool company and it goes on. She really cares about us and making sure we felt welcome. She asked us what we were looking for in a home, she found us exactly what we wanted in the perfect area.. we can't thank Jennah enough

HOME BUYER Doug Rollo
May 20, 2021
Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

Always available and answered questions through out the process

HOME SELLER Don Hill
May 6, 2021
Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

Jennah was professional and extremely helpful throughout the buying, design and closing process. Would highly recommend her to friends etc

Cody Martinson
December 23, 2020
Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

We completely changed our direction in the middle of looking for a new build house and Jennah wasn't phased. She was helpful, patient, and great to work with!

HOME BUYER Michelle Redmond
December 4, 2020
Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

Jennah was AWESOME! She did a great job helping with the market analysis, staging, photos, management of the listing and MULTIPLE OFFERS!. On the purchase of our new property Jennah helped with referring a mortgage broker as well as the negotiation of the rate. Jennah again did an OUTSTANDING job assisting with the offer process, punch list and final close. Jennah was always available and responded VERY timely. GREAT experience for us!!

Jeff Talbot
October 22, 2020

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder