REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 95 reviews

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Great first time home buyer experience. Team Blasko were very helpful every step of the way. I learned so many things about homes that were never known to me - especially since I am not from this area. Patient, knowledgeable and friendly best describes Team Blasko. They make buying a home a very personal experience. Thank you for all your assistance in purchasing this forever home.

HOME BUYER Leah Hawes
July 11, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

I will begin with these numbers: 4, 35, 50 and 14. In 4 days, I had approximately 35 showings, over 50 families at the open house and 14 offers!! That was all thanks to the hard work, support and dedication of Aricia and Jeffrey. They have an incredible work ethic and philosophy of giving to others. Jeffrey and Aricia are the absolute BEST!! I could not have chosen a better team to sell my home. I am incredibly grateful to them for sharing their knowledge, enthusiasm, endless supply of patience and energy. They are very hands on. Their team was available to help me move boxes, plan how to best showcase my home and help with the move. Aricia has a creative eye and chose the perfect decor to stage my home and showcase its features. One afternoon, I came home from work to find Jeffrey power washing my mailbox and back porch. That is service!! They were always quick with a reply to my many questions or to give helpful information. Jeffrey's experience in banking was so helpful in setting the sale price and in the decision-making process. I am very visual and appreciated they kept that in mind when it came time to look at offers. They came prepared with a huge, color-coded spreadsheet. They had already called lenders, banks, etc to make sure that I had all of the information I needed. They did their homework and made it so easy for me to understand the process. Thank you, Aricia and Jeffrey! I will be forever grateful!

HOME SELLER Juli Foreman
June 8, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeff & Aricia were amazing! They helped us get the perfect home under contract with the builder, even in a really competitive market. They were extremely knowledgeable about what to look for in the different areas we were exploring. They did a lot of research into making sure we were able to get our son into a good school district. They were always able to answer any question we had, and give expert advice on each situation. They helped us communicate our needs and concerns with the builder through the entire build process. They made sure we were taken care of and helped guide us confidently through the whole build process. Thank you Jeff & Aricia so much for helping us buy our dream home!

HOME BUYER Levi & Katie Bailey
June 3, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffrey & Aricia are the perfect team. Once again they guided us expertly throughout the process and helped us get the maximum value from our home, all we had to do was listen and be willing to put in some work.

HOME SELLER Andy Williams
May 14, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffrey & Aricia and their team were nothing short of FANTASTIC! We were referred to them by multiple family members and friends of ours who raved about their experience with Team Blasko. Although we hadn't planned on buying a house until sometime this year, we had initial conversations with Jeffrey & Aricia last fall and they prepared us for what to expect in the DFW area housing market with all that had been going on, especially over the past year plus. I had done extensive research myself and what they had been telling us lined up with what we were seeing and had been told by our close contacts locally and Team Blasko just added several more layers of useful information atop all that. Since we reside in New York City, we had to rely on them to be our boots on the ground to get a feel for the types of areas that would best suit our family's needs. To that end, we came down over the 2021 Christmas holidays and spent a day with Jeffrey, touring several different communities and towns and both existing homes & new builds. This allowed us to return in mid-April with a more narrowed down approach, a more precise budget, and a more accurate wish list. After touring many homes and builders over 3 days with Jeffrey, we narrowed down our options to 2 homes which we were keen on, and Jeffrey guided us toward the one we ended up purchasing, which had checked off so many of the boxes we had on our initial "dream list". Throughout the process, Team Blasko was communicative, responded to our questions quickly, and just had us well prepared and comfortable with what to expect and ultimately do. We didn't feel like we made a hasty decision, but we were able to make one quickly and are still very happy with our choice. Jeffrey's energy level on three full days out with him last month was amazing! He was a wellspring of knowledge about every area we toured - not just numbers and data but historical facts and all the ins and outs of each area, builders, etc. We can't think of one thing we would change about our experience. Even now, while we are waiting for the sellers to move out in a couple of weeks, Team Blasko (and Aricia in particular) is staying on top of things for us and guiding us on all that we need to do in anticipation of that day. We would wholeheartedly and emphatically recommend Jeffrey, Aricia, and their team to anyone who needed an awesome realtor!

HOME BUYER Godley Varghese
May 13, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Absolutely blown away with experience. Jeffery and Aricia both are top notch, I would not want to work with anyone else. They were both with us every step of the way. It felt as if we were their only client. They never missed or rescheduled a single meeting throughout the entire process. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with their services. They are knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge. They made a difficult process easy. I would highly recommend the Blasko's to anyone and everyone.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Robert Dearman
April 28, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Hands down the most professional, kind and full of Integrity working couple!! We bought our home almost 6 years ago with them and Jeff and Aricia still in contact with us as friends, send us market updates on our home every year and even bring us their famous homemade salsa and candied jalape?os every Christmas! We couldn't have asked for a better Realator couple to represent us ! I just referred them to a friend of mine today !

HOME BUYER Caroline Sofarelli
April 12, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffrey and Aricia were hands down amazing. Everyone tells me that selling and buying a home is one of the most stressful events in life. Not with the Blasko's in your corner. Through the entire process, of selling my home and purchasing a new home, I felt so secure and protected due to their knowledge and diligence. They truly guided me through the entire process. I cannot express how thankful I am for everything they did to make sure the selling and buying process was smooth and safe. Genuinely good people.

HOME SELLER Jarrod Becak
February 15, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffrey and Aricia did an outstanding job of helping our family find our dream home. Their level of service is truly unmatched and we have never received better service on anything in our lives. They go the extra mile for their clients and they have such passion for helping people. I can't say enough amazing things about the entire Blasko family.

HOME BUYER Scott Otero
January 12, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffrey and Aricia were great. Jeffrey explained the entire process of buying and we saw a bunch of house. He explained what to look in the house, the materials used and multiple other things. We finalized a house and entire buying process was very smooth. He and Aricia made sure that we informed about every step in the process and we were able to close the house in about 2 weeks. Definitely will recommend them.

HOME BUYER Hitesh Wadhwani
November 24, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 95 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder