REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean was on top of the transaction all the way through the process. It was a long process (due to the builder) but Jean was very professional in her follow up with the builder.

HOME BUYER Rob & Cathi Stark
March 23, 2022
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean was a great realtor to work with. She was patient, knowledgeable, and really put our desires first.

HOME BUYER Jordan Whittington
March 21, 2022
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

We were relocating from College Station to Farmers Branch. Jean was referred to us by our selling agent in College Station. Jean was readily available for us and was always easy to get in touch with. She listened to our needs and desires and worked tirelessly to make sure those were met. I would 100% recommend Jean to anyone looking to work with an agent.

HOME BUYER Carlin Whittington
March 21, 2022
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean was very helpful and informative she walked us through the steps. We live in California but it was as though she was right next door. She made selling our home easy and quick!

HOME SELLER Silvia Ewing
September 27, 2021
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean was amazing. She was great at communicating with us and was good with keeping us realistic about what kind of home we wanted vs what we could afford. We will use her again!

HOME BUYER Michael S. Moore
July 26, 2021
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean went above and beyond to show us properties and provide the appropriate paperwork.

HOME BUYER Jennifer Giannou-Moore
July 26, 2021
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

The greatest, always a shoulder to cry on my when stress set in

HOME SELLER Betty Gross
May 13, 2021
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

We had some difficulties during the transaction from the Seller, and the Title company, but Jean worked through all of it calmly and efficiently. She kept us up to date on the resolutions, and fought very hard for us. We felt very well represented by her...couldn't be happier.

Dave & Tammy Goodgame
April 5, 2021
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean Clark did a wonderful job selling our home in Carrollton. She ran the comps for other homes and did her homework thoroughly. She guided us throughout the entire process from start to closing. We sold at nearly the list price within ten days. She responded quickly every time we called, sent a text or an email. Jean was tenacious in staying on top of the buyers' questions and their realtor. She has tremendous patience and poise which kept the sale on track despite several unusual requests by the buyers, when we were ready to walk away from the deal. She always went the extra mile and cares very much about her clients. That personal care was shown when we had our movers drop out on the day of our moving. In stepped Jean and her husband to help us all day to get the move completed when we could not find anyone else on such short notice. Wish we had another house to sell so we could list with Jean again. She is the best realtor we have ever had. We have sold 9 houses over the years as we moved around the country. Jean gets it done and was always such a pleasure to work with during the sales process - beginning to end.

HOME SELLER Geoffrey Pfeiffer
August 4, 2020
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean is a constant professional. Her knowledge within all aspects of the sell or buying of property is outstanding. An A+ agent for sure; highly recommend Jean for your next buy or sell.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Ken Samac
March 20, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder