REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 reviews

Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan has done more for us than I could ever have imagined. From the start months ago, to the closing yesterday, Jan has been 100% present for us every step of the way in the sale of our house in Flower Mound and also our new house purchase in Weatherford.

HOME SELLER Robert & Melodee Ramirez
February 8, 2022
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan is absolutely the best! Jan didn't rush me into a home, she made sure we found the perfect home for me! She has integrity, kindness, and a strong knowledge of anything related to buying or selling a home! In this market today, where purchasing a home is challenging, I truly believe it was only because of Jan that I was able to make buying my dream home possible!!

HOME BUYER Lisa Breedlove
May 13, 2021
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan has helped us purchase two homes and sell one. All 3 experiences have been best in class and as long as Jan is still working, she is our realtor of choice. Just to show you how much we value Jan, we wound up moving to Michigan after we initially left Frisco; and 3.5 years later when we were moving back to Frisco; we contacted Jan to help us find a new home. I can go on and on about our experiences with Jan and how much we value her, but It would be beneficial to just have her share best practices with her peers.

James Alfredo
April 12, 2020
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Not much more to be said, other than Jan is the best. In all my years of working with Jan on real estate transactions, she is top notch. Her knowledge of the area, trends and the current market are always on par. She is also straight and to the point, no beating around the bush which is what I prefer. We will always use Jan or her husband Richard for real estate needs.

Chris & Britin Strong
July 3, 2019
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan and Richard are people that I trust to work with my best interests in mind.

Nick Marchetti
October 12, 2018
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan went above and beyond our expectations! Not only was she knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process but she constantly kept us up to date and made things continue to move forward. Her ability to negotiate on our behalf was outstanding. At the end of the day there is not a single person I would even consider working with again in the future or recommend to a friend or family member other than Jan Dunson.

James Walta
March 12, 2018
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

I can't say enough great things about Jan. I was referred by a dear friend/agent from Hawaii after the sudden passing of my husband. Yes, Hawaii. I didn't pick Jan originally, but after a very bad experience with my first pick, and some groveling and profuse apologizing on my part (haha), Jan jumped into action to help me find the perfect home in Colleyville. She met my challenge of finding a "villa" home in three days located between four streets in Colleyville, and she was flexible and smiling all the way. She supported me through laughs and tears, and we succeeded in our mission with a beautiful home as the result. Many thanks to Jan!!!

Mary Dede
January 28, 2018
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan exceeded our expectations in both the original purchase of our home and the sale. We will definitely be reaching out to Jan when we relocate back to Texas to assist us in finding a home.

James Alfredo
January 2, 2018
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan and Richard are without a doubt some of the best, most hard-working, reliable and decent real estate agents I have ever dealt with.

richard Mark
April 9, 2017
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan is an absolute Pro , aswell as a nice and super patient person . I will recommend Jan to anyone .

Robert H. Morian
July 26, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder