REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Gwen was very professional and knew everything about the market I need to know to make the sale happen. Given the unusual circumstances regarding my sale...she went above and beyond. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gwen.

WYC
May 22, 2020
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Gwen was/is phenomenal! I will forever use her for my residential services.

Darwin Hughes
October 19, 2019
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Exceptional, problem solver, proactive, professionaly aggressive, knowledgeable, trustworthy, prompt, facilitating

HOME BUYER Sheeraz Merchant
February 3, 2019
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Gwen did a fantastic job and was super helpful to us from start to finish! We couldn't have purchased our first home without her!

HOME BUYER Bethany
April 9, 2018
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Gwen went above and beyond the normal responsibility required for an agent. We had several crisis that needed handling. She was willing to seek help from outside resources to make sure we were getting the correct advice. She is very organized and makes sure everything is done on time. She communicates in a timely manner. She places customer needs first, which requires her to delay her personal schedule.

HOME BUYER Glen White
March 19, 2018
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Amazing and respectful agent. Her tenacity allowed the sale of our home to go thru in order for the purchase of our new home to succeed.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Josie Garcia
January 21, 2017
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Gwen's professional behavior is so appreciated. She made the sale smooth. She was available every time we called. She kept us informed at each step in the process. Gwen appears to love her work! Thank you.

HOME BUYER Mary
December 17, 2016
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Gwen Wood is a sweetheart! I highly recommend her!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Darwin Hughes
December 10, 2016
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

This was a very difficult transaction, and Gwen made it as easy as it could be. She was willing to listen to our concerns, and then address them. She was very patient considering the length of time it took us from when we first started looking until we were actually in the house.

HOME BUYER Wilma Feitel
May 9, 2015

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder