REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald has helped me with real estate rentals and purchases since we met in 2004......there's a reason I keep coming back to him! He's awesome!

Sharon W. Moore
December 10, 2020
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

As always, Gerald was easy to work with......flexible, professional, and knowledgeable. Smoothest real estate transaction I've experienced!

Sharon Moore
August 17, 2020
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

A fantastic experience. Gerald was very professional from the beginning to The end. He's knowledgeable about various areas in the metroplex. I will Use him again when it's time

Charles Jones
June 2, 2020
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald was a 10 out of 10. Not only did he take amazing care of us, he went way beyond expectations. My wife is picky and he was extremely receptive of her and her needs. Additionally he provided a ton of expert advice and support as we are moving from out of state. We have never had such a detail oriented expert agent. Thank you Gerald.

Chris Pelley
April 13, 2019
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald was excellent! The process could not have gone any better. Top notch communication and professionalism. He is the BEST!

Russell & Haley Young
September 12, 2018
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald was extremely professional, knew the market on my neighborhood, I followed all his recommendations and everything worked out perfect. He was my agent in 2006 on a purchase, and through the years has helped me here and there. When it came time to sell, he was the only choice for us.

Lawton K Chu
August 17, 2018
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald and I have been friends for years and I wouldn't use anyone else for real estate transactions.

Barbara Miller
July 23, 2018
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Agent is professional, and knows how to get a listing moving and active. Hard worker, great integrity. Would highly recommend.

Richard Kile
June 23, 2018
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald was amazing to work with. He helped us through the entire home buying process and let us know what to expect in advance. He also used his experience to know what to look for and what to ask for.

Andrew Valenzuela
December 17, 2017
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald made this transaction easy! He was wonderful!

Sherrille Means
May 6, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder