REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Really enjoyed working with Gary on the sale of my home. Closing was delayed because of the buyers agent. Gary handled the entire situation, calling the lender multiple times to ensure a timely closing. Really appreciate Gary's help through the entire situation. He calmed me down during the frustrating periods (again all because of the buyer's lender) and assured me he'd handle it. I can't have imagined getting this done without Gary's help.

Martin Velasco
October 8, 2020
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary Petty was absolutely wonderful in all aspects of our sale.

Carlos Villalta
June 25, 2020
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary Petty was wonderful as always. Excellent response times, great customer care, and overall a fantastic agent

Carlos Villalta
June 25, 2020
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary is the most knowledgeable a dedicated agent around. Would deal with no one else.

LEROY GREEN
February 19, 2020
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary took such great care of our entire family. He coached us through the preparation of a tough sale which ended in a quick and easy transaction based on our work based on his advice and the AMAZING video showcasing exactly why this home was worth the investment. We cannot sing his praises enough and we truly appreciate the work he did with our family.

HOME SELLER The Watson's
April 1, 2019
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary was outstanding and I would definitely recommend him to everyone i know.

Carlos Villalta
September 6, 2017
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary took fantastic care of us yet again! We especially loved that he was willing to be honest with us about our home, its value/condition, our expectations, as well as recommending an alternate realtor for our home purchase due to the location being out of his area of expertise. He also sent us hand written thank you card and gift. Talk to you again in a few years Gary!!

Courtney Watson
March 1, 2017
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary is very involved in making sure his clients have the best experience possible. He goes the extra mile to take care of his clients.

James Fuller
August 1, 2015
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary is an extremely hard worker and went the extra mile to meet our needs. His concern is with his clients and we recommend him to anybody who asks.

R Fuller
July 25, 2015
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

i will always reach out to Gary for my real estate needs. He goes above and beyond in everything he does. His integrity is beyond question. I highly recommend him to everyone I know who may have a real estate need. My real estate dealings were seamless and easy with Gary's management. In short, he is the absolute best!

Valerie Lechuga
July 12, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder