REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 40 reviews

Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

There's Realtors and then there is Fred. Fred is like family. I remember every time he came to pick up my family and I. We would all be dressed ready to go. The minute we saw Fred we were instantly happy. Always polite, always accommodating and more important for a Realtor; honest. Fred stopped us from making mistakes. He guided us in this turbulent market. I can't tell you how many houses he made videos for us. I had total trust in him. We made several offers and he always helped with negotiation. No question he was on our side. Well we found our dream house. Usually that is where the story ends. With Fred that is only the beginning....being from out of town he gave me 3 contractors to remoldal our baths and 7-9 services....I never had to shop one. Everyone of them kind, curtious, prompt and well priced. Exactly like Fred and the reason he built such a great team.. Words can't express my gratitude to have worked with Fred on the purchase of our home. I can't wait to see the house warming gift and to get together with him to play guitar. I'll tell you, I was a little nervous to move to Dallas. Big city, crazy highways, awesome adventure. Knowing there are people like Fred and his team, now we can't wait.

HOME BUYER Todd Eltschlager
June 7, 2022
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred is the best!

HOME SELLER Thomas Laidacker
May 4, 2022
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred Villa is a wonderful individual. My husband and I have the upmost respect for Fred. He does what is right and kept us informed as the transaction of the sale of our home progressed.

HOME SELLER Karl Eversmeyer
August 10, 2021
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred helped us buy our first home in Texas 20 years ago. He knows his business when it comes to the contracts and paperwork. He saved us thousands of dollars at closing that we would have missed. When it came time to sell that house and buy, (build), a new one, we didn't hesitate to call on Fred's expertise once again. And once again, He was exceptional. He found us a buyer quickly, and helped out on our new house through the building process with our questions. He frequently contacted the builder's agent on our behalf. At closing, once again, Fred helped us through the process and the documentation. He caught several things that were wrong and saved us a bunch of money at closing. Fred is very cordial and easy to work with, but most importantly, he knows the market, he knows his business, and will help you sell/buy what you want quickly. You can't go wrong with Fred's help! We will always refer Fred to anyone we know who's in the market to buy or sell. 5 stars!! Thanks Fred !! Mark & Diane T.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Mark/Diane Taliaferro
July 27, 2021
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Wonderful Christian gentleman, believes in building relationships rather than just business dealings. Helped us sell our house in The Colony, TX and buy on in Grand Prairie, TX. He will be selling another one for us in Dallas, TX

HOME BUYER Dr. Sukhwant Bhatia
July 18, 2021
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred came recommended from a friend, and we were very impressed! His 2+ decades of experience in buying/selling homes in the DFW area was invaluable to us. He was prompt, professional and always kept us in the loop. He comes with trusted contacts to help with ANYTHING about the home. We strongly recommend Fred, and will continue using his services in the years to come! Thank you Fred!

HOME BUYER Anagha Kulkarni
July 13, 2021
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred was always helpful with information or setting up last minute inspections. I would highly recommend Fred!

David
April 5, 2021
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He went the extra mile to help me with all I needed.

Sue St John
March 9, 2021
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred was awesome as usual!!! Wouldn't think of using anyone else!

Sheryl Hughes
November 2, 2020
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred is great to work with, very responsive, helpful and professional. Highly recommended and we will use him again!

Michael Saunders
September 16, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 40 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder