REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

Elsy was on point and negotiated an awesome deal for us in this crazy real estate environment. She answered every email, every text, every question asked by us, our lender, underwriters, the title company, everyone! She was on point and one step ahead every second of the process. She kept us calm and ensured the buying process was positive, exciting and most importantly, fruitful! Thanks Elsy! I have already referred a friend who is relocating to DFW!

HOME BUYER Julie Conti
May 3, 2022
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

Mrs Elsy was very Profectional and very nice with my wife and me , and when we purchaced this Lot she worked very fast and got to us lower price than the seller asked for, also whe we decides sell it she worked again to get for us more money that our expectation. We give to her 6 star from 5.

HOME SELLER Jorge Monzon
May 8, 2021
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

Elsy is amazing person! She helped my parents buy there house back in 2003 .. so for her to still remembers us when first contacting her again for our home means a lot she very helpful and did everything thta was in her hands to help us get our first home we can thank her enough for this journey

Luis otero
September 3, 2020
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

Wonderful experience, professional and fast.

María Susana Montealvo
May 27, 2020
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

I have had the best experience and an excellent service with REMAX especially with the 100% recommended ELSY CAMACHO agent.

Maria Gonzalez
March 5, 2020
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

My experience was fantastic. Elsy was very professional and courteous throughout my search, and she provided excellent service. I felt that Elsy cared with helping me find the right home for my family. She is genuine and likes what she does, which shows in her level of service. Elsy was also very patient throughout the search and always available.

Ricky B
January 20, 2020
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

I love working with Elsy! She is ALWAYS available night and day to help where she can. This is our third transaction with her, and she is so attentive and goes out of her way to get you what you want. I will definitely do business with her in the future, and would recommend her to my friends and family!

Debora F Davis
May 5, 2019
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

Elsy was extremely helpful in getting our new house especially because we did not really know anything about what to look for and what was better and she was there the whole time making sure we got the right house.

Richard Rivera
April 12, 2018
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

Elsy is exceptional. She is the best realtor we have ever worked with ( second home for my husband ) She goes above and beyond and her expertise really shines through. She is a wonderful example of the RE/MAX brand and I will be referring her to many friends. We feel lucky that she was our agent and with out a doubt we will ask for her services when selling our home.

Jennifer Machin
March 17, 2018
Elsy Camacho Visit My Website

Elsy Camacho

We couldnt be happier with her help selling our home. She was there for us every step of the way. Thanks again, Elsy!!

marco allende
February 9, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder