REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 91 reviews

Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Jenna Blake is the best realtor out there, she was very patient with us and found the perfect home that we wanted.

Ricardo Cardiel
February 3, 2021
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

They are obviously experienced and very knowledgeable which provided for a quick and efficient process. Also very helpful providing references for contractors to fix up my house.

Chris Golden
November 1, 2020
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Phil Simmons went above and beyond for us. He was able to get us an above asking price offer before anyone even stepped foot in the house. We are so grateful to him for his hard work and knowledge.

Mallory Praught
September 2, 2020
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

The team did a great job from the initial meeting and helping us prepare the home for sale all the way through the closing. David Eudy played a key role in organizing the several members of the team we interacted with and he was great to keep us updated throughout the process. We feel that they marketed the home well which was reflecting in the offers and quick time it took to receive those offers.

Travis Blankenship
June 4, 2020
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna and her team treated us like family before, during and after transition!

Christopher Bowers
August 19, 2019
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna Bradshaw and team are AMAZING!!! I've worked with Donna multiple times over the past 10 years and she is hands down the best in the business!!!!! She's professional, sincere, a straight shooter, a BADASS negotiator, funny, reliable, prompt, has a resource for everything and is a master at getting a home sold quickly for top dollar as well as finding the next home of your dreams!!!! I know the second I call her she's on it. Donna Bradshaw and team are worth their weight in gold!

Babs Golden
August 9, 2019
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

"Donna and her team made the selling of our property very easy and were quick to answer emails and texts with any questions that we had. They are very professional, knowledgeable and current on real estate laws. They also kept us informed on the timeline of anything from posting signs to the open house and then the bids that came in during the process. Donna and her team felt like friends to our family. Highly recommend."

HOME BUYER Terry Turner
June 25, 2019
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Thank you for all your hard work toward the sale of our home! We could not have done it without your knowledge, guidance, and patience. Also, an overdue thank-you in helping us purchase our beautiful new home (and for the Sweet Sonoma gift basket). It was such a pleasure to work with all of you and we know your knowledge & expertise saved us from making some first-time builder mistakes! You are the best!! Much gratitude!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Casey & Russel Cook
June 25, 2019
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

"Donna was so great to work with! She was always available and quick to respond to all of our questions/ concerns throughout the home buying stages. Buying a home can certainly be stressful, but she always has a positive attitude and is extremely knowledgeable about the process. We felt comfortable trusting Donna through each step and will definitely refer her to friends or family that are looking to buy or sell a home."

HOME BUYER Chelsea McGhee
June 13, 2019
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of the team.

Zahn Turner
April 29, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 91 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder