REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 49 reviews

Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Although, we interacted with the entire Donna Bradshaw team, it was Mr. David Eudy we primarily worked with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and a very pleasant man. He was also very prompt with any questions or concerns that we had. We would recommend him/ReMax to others.

HOME SELLER Deb Elvey
May 27, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna is amazing. We have been working with her since 2011. She has helped us with multiple transactions including our recent selling and buying of our new home.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Todd Taylor
May 4, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and her team were outstanding in their support to me in this selling process.

HOME SELLER Daniel Mullholand
April 20, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and David have successfully sold 2 properties within the last 6 months for me .GREAT TEAM !

HOME SELLER ELI REIFER
March 15, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and her team is AWESOME! She is hardest working agents I know. I'll recommend her in a heart beat.

HOME BUYER Court Kinney
February 22, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and her team did a wonderful job mobilizing quickly, providing the sales strategy, the quality contractors, and negotiating the deal from beginning to end. The team is top notch. I only regret not having found them earlier. Fantastic team -Awesome Results

HOME SELLER Jean-Michel Fally
February 15, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna Bradshaw, David Eudy and their team are without question the best professionals we have worked with in multiple listings on the buy and sell side in several states. Our only regret is that we can't take them with us outside of Texas. Thank you both for your professionalism, integrity and guidance towards a smooth closing.

HOME SELLER Mark Smith
January 19, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna Bradshaw, David Eudy and their team are without question the most outstanding real estate team we have worked with on 15 closings in the last 10 years.

HOME SELLER Virginia Smith
January 19, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

We felt like she is not only professional but extremely easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and confident. We are realtors and felt like she does extremely good business.

HOME BUYER Susan King
January 6, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna knows what she is doing. She handled the sale of our home very professionally and was an expert negotiator. Easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and very personable service.

HOME SELLER Forrest Jackson
December 29, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 49 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder