REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

Diana was great every step of the way! She always kept us informed, offered guidance and was sensitive to our wishes. We were extremely pleased with her services. Diana went above and beyond and was always extremely professional.

Patty Mallard
September 20, 2020
DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

Every transaction with Diana has been incredible.

Mike Alexander
June 5, 2020
DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

Diana was the best! Very professional, informed, and available. She sold the property within two weeks!

phyllis Smith
March 13, 2019
DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

Diana Holmes is an excellent and professional representative for RE/MAX DFW ASSOCIATES, REALTORS and would recommend to my friends. She was diligent and persistent in her work attitude.

Victor Garcia
February 4, 2017
DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

Diana has sold three homes for me through the years. Previously I have bought and sold through other realtors and Diana is a level above them. She handles everything from start to finish and even follows up on things she normally wouldn't be responsible for. I can not say enough about how good she is at her job and as a person.

Darran and Suzanne
January 2, 2017
DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

Dianna was excellent. She was patient and thoughtful throughout the process.

Ruth W. Weaver
September 3, 2016
DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

Three Transactions All Superb. Diana Holmes has become a trusted friend

Sonali Mody
July 29, 2016
DIANA HOLMES Visit My Website

DIANA HOLMES

We can' say enough about Diana's help in not only listing our home but finding us another one in a very short time. Her knowledge, patience and experience were very valuable and we appreciate all she did to accomplish what we needed. We would definitely recommend her to anyone we know looking to buy or sell their home.

Ed and Dianne Fletcheer
September 9, 2013

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder