REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself. Trading and investing with a superb platform and a trusted account manager. Mrs. charlotte richard I earned a profit of 10% daily and a total of $6,500 after 5 days of successful trading and mining for me with a minimum investment of $1,000 in my wallet, I watch my Profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully myself from my wallet and I converted the bitcoin into cash successfully and gave back 15% as commission. Thank you very much for your diligent work I strongly recommend her to anyone interested in trading. her Email :richardcharlotte785@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(972)439-5745

William Steven
August 9, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

I was fortunate to have met Mrs Mariel Ramsey during my trading career in the Forex market. My trade has grown significantly since then. What can I say... Mrs Mariel Ramsey has provided special earnings from trading she is one of a kind and has her own league. But I can safely say Mrs Mariel Ramsey trade is the most useful and has truly lifted my standard of living and family. i Invested $1000 and earned $12500 after just seven days investing in Mrs Mariel Ramsey Fx Trader, money spent on course, well spent money and good investment, I never regret it. Well done Mrs Mariel Ramsey God will continue to enlarge you and your family, you can also invest in them safely. Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825

Steezy Tee Nkopa
June 16, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Wanting to trade for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about Mrs Jane Bradley and I must confess that she is the best trader. She managed my account after I invested $1,000 I got $10,500 in a week. You too can be a testimony today and you can make good profit too. Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com WhatsApp +19125040422

Fisoh Lembethe
May 30, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Mrs Jane Bradley is an honest, knowledgeable, straight forward Woman. Always has her clients best interest first and foremost. Works extremely hard and diligently for her clients!! God bless her for helping me earn so much in just few days. i will forever remain grateful and always invest with her. contact her Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com WhatsApp +19125040422

Aka Maseven Mphathi Efika
May 30, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

I can recommend you to Brenda William, ever since I have been trading with her brokerage company I could be able to invest on binary/forex investment I deposited $1000 on my trade while Emily Alison handle my trade, while I watch my profit as it grows within 7 days I got a profit of $9,950 on my crypto wallet here is her contact details if you want to secure a trade below Contact now on Email: brendawilliam784@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (754) 400-0330

Chukwu Ruth
May 21, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

I'm Evidence .... just wanna use this chance and moment to address my gratitude to Lauren Jordan towards my profit received. I withdraw $9,605 from my trading account on her company's platform investing just $1500 ... Thanking her and connecting with her ... Whatsapp: +16574647879 Email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com Forex is the best online investment and it's very profitable.

Evidence Ekeh
March 23, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

We absolutely loved working with Jennifer! We were a scared being first time home buyers but she made it a very fun and easy process and went above and beyond. Anyone in search of a home please reach out to Jennifer, you will not be disappointed!

Reya Weems
September 3, 2021
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Thank you, Caryn, for the flawless sale of our home of 26 years! I knew Caryn from my personal time in the real estate world. So grateful I had someone I knew and trusted, one less thing to worry about as this move was the absolute most stressful process I have encountered in my life! The process went as well as it possibly could have but my move is multi-point and trickier than most. Caryn priced our house with the market. We got a clean full priced offer on day 2, called the movers and left for the beach. Caryn helped get repairs done in our absence and arranged for us to close in Crystal Beach, Tx where we were in recovery mode. Thank you, Caryn, for making it as easy as possible and handling every detail for us!

Susan Dollar
May 13, 2021
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Jennifer McAloon is the person you want by your side when buying a house. Jennifer talked with me and made sure she knew what I wanted in my house. Then the fun began. We were off to see homes. We were looking at used homes. Then she said I would love to show you some new homes in a new addition. Well, we found the home that I loved and now live in. Once she knew I wanted this home, she started to work on getting this home for me. She walked me through every detail of the house. She walked me through all paper work, meetings, closing, and still calls me to see how everything is going. You can't go wrong with Jennifer! She is amazing!

Susan Pruett
May 13, 2021
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Caryn is very responsive and knows the market

Jack Fleming
May 13, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder