REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 44 reviews

David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David has been thorough with the process and always on the top with the information. He made our first time home buying experience smooth. Love to work with him again.

HOME BUYER Borigi
June 11, 2022
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

We started this journey over a year ago with David Craft. And I can tell you we have formed not only a business relationship but also a friendship. David was outstanding in all aspects of finding us the right house. I cannot express how much we depended on David on walking is through this volatile market. David has gained a new customer for life!

HOME BUYER Sandoval
April 22, 2022
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

This housing market is the pits but David helped me the whole way. Very appreciative of all his expertise and patience. Wonderful experience working with him

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Holmes
December 23, 2021
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David is one of the best at his work. Knows the ins and outs and will take care of your stuff. He has a in-depth knowledge of the business that you can't easily find. We've built a relationship with him through many purchases and sales. Big kudos to him!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER & COMMERCIAL CLIENT Corredor
September 7, 2021
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David provided great guidance along the way to purchasing my home.

HOME BUYER Malone
February 27, 2021
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David was very professional and also accessible. Gave exceptional service that exceeded our expectations!!! Will recommend him to our friends and family.

HOME SELLER Gupta
December 22, 2020
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David was very professional, communicative, thorough and personal. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

HOME SELLER Ford
June 23, 2020
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David, Thanks again for everything you have done for us on this property. For the past 4 years you have been the one person I could always trust in Dallas for advice, recommendations, and buying and renting and selling the house. Who knew how crazy a ride it was going to be when you first met me! Thanks again and again for everything you have done for us. You truly go above and beyond. You are talented at what you do beyond compare. (Multiple Transactions)

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Trend
June 9, 2020
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

Thanks again for everything you have done for us. You truly go above and beyond. You are talented at what you do beyond compare. (Multiple Transactions)

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Trend
June 1, 2020
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David was very patient and thorough with working the market on our behalf! (Multiple Transactions)

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Swindle
April 21, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 44 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder