REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

I pretty much knew Cynthia would be my realtor when I was in the early stages of thinking of selling my home in The Homestead. I would receive her sales/pending brochure on a regular basis and was seeing how well her homes were doing in terms of limited days on market and sales prices. I know she knows her sales market, but she REALLY knows The Homestead market and how to maneuver and anticipate any issues/requirements before they could become an issue. And, I was right in selecting her!! I am/was extremely satisfied with her performance and would highly recommend her as anyone else's realtor!

HOME SELLER Donald Torres
June 30, 2022
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

When we were ready to move from our starter home to our forever home, Cynthia came highly recommended throughout the neighborhood we wanted to be in. She listened carefully to what we needed and called as soon as she found it. Now it was time to sell our home. Since it was our first experience with home selling, Cynthia made sure we understood all of the ins and out of the entire process. She was so patient and spared no expense or amount of time in helping us get our house ready to sell. After 36 hours on the market, 93 showings, and over 29 offers, we were so happy to accept the very best one. During that 36 hours and even days before, Cynthia was always calling us and keeping us updated!

HOME SELLER Natalie Flagg
June 6, 2022
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

Cynthia was (and is) an amazing real estate sales associate, on both a professional level, as well as a personal level. She was attentive to every detail of the complicated processes and ensured that we were aware of everything, every step of the way. At the same time, Cynthia was extremely personable and took time to build a personal relationship with us. Quite honestly, she went above and beyond in every aspect of both of our selling and buying experiences. If and when we ever decide to sell our home, Cynthia will be our only call.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Scott Drillette
December 10, 2021
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

I could not recommend Cynthia more. She helped us find our dream home in the perfect neighborhood for us.

HOME BUYER Nick S
November 3, 2021
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

There are no words to express how truly spectacular Cynthia Fowler is. From the moment we expressed our interest in searching for a home she has listened to every question, concern, and want/need we have had with every aspect of the process. There wasn't a single item she did not thoroughly explain and not a detail left unattended. Cynthia's guidance, sincerity, and honesty were and still are invaluable. There's no way anyone else could've have cared more about us before, during, and even after closing on our new home. We wouldn't dream of having a different realtor.

HOME BUYER James Hayley
September 28, 2021
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

I could never ask for anyone better than Cynthia. Her knowledge and expertise are unmatched and she knows how to take care of her clients. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Ryan Goodrich
March 22, 2021
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

In my life I have owned and sold six houses (Texas & Florida) and Cynthia Fowler is by far the most informative, helpful and knowledgeable realtor I have used to sell my homes! I have the upmost respect for her advice and direction and will recommend her to anyone needing her services. She was always available when I needed her and communicated extremely well by phone, email and visits. I felt she was always "there for me". I had not previously used RE/MAX services. The monthly brochures she sends to the neighborhood were impressive to me and when I decided to sell, she was the logical one to contact. I had several issues regarding items to be taken care of before putting my home on the market. Cynthia certainly had some challenges ahead of her and handled them quickly and efficiently. My home sold in three days and had multiple offers. RE?MAX is fortunate to have such an exemplary realtor. I feel that I had the best realtor in the area and made a lifelong friend in the process.

Pauline Trice
January 8, 2021
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

Cynthia was amazing every step of the way. She made sure we found the perfect house for us. She also saved us money and protected us in every step of the process.

Sarah Tice
November 28, 2020
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

This was my father's home - he passed away recently and it was necessary to sell the house. Cynthia is by far the best real estate agent I have ever had the opportunity to work with. She was empathetic, professional, and knew her business like no other agent in my experience. Cynthia set very solid expectations at the beginning and then went on to deliver them quickly and efficiently. She always made sure I knew what was going on and what would happen next, and she always answered my questions quickly and clearly. Her advice was spot-on every time - the house sold quickly and for a very fair price. Cynthia reviewed all of the sale documents and found a $2K error to my benefit. Just a 100% fabulous job no matter how you look at it.

David Bragg
October 4, 2020
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

Cynthia was fantastic throughout the whole process. We had a unique situation where we were buying a home first then selling our existing home. She is so incredibly knowledgeable and knew every step we needed to take. She showed us several houses and we ended up getting a home that was out of our price range, but had been on the market for a long time. We offered a lower price and they accepted! Once we moved in we started the process of selling our old house. Cynthia set up the pictures, the staging, the web advertisements and all the little things we never would have thought about. She even recommended some small home improvements that would be worth the investment. We got a full price offer on the 2nd day it was listed for sale! Cynthia walked through the closing documents with us and explained everything and the tax consequences and benefits for certain items. Cynthia is an expert. We are so happy our friend recommended her.

Jim O'Connor
April 29, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder