REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy was our Agent when we moved to the DFW area and she maintained contact with us throughout the 4 years we have lived in the area. Cindy was the obvious choice for us when it came time to sell that home. She was great to work with all the way around. She was patient with us when things got chaotic and crazy and was always very reassuring of the process and her knowledge made us feel comfortable all along the way. She was in constant contact with us and the potential buyer agent. She kept us up to date all along the way. I would work with Cindy again for any of our real estate transactions. She is a great asset to your team!

HOME SELLER Sandi Schopp
May 30, 2022
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy was extremely helpful in providing guidance as I am new to the DFW area. She was referred to me by a friend and I can see why. She is very knowledgeable and cares about her clients.

HOME BUYER Justin Eisenhart
May 16, 2022
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy was wonderful to work with. She sold our house in 4 days and helped keep all the offers organized in a professional manner. She made everything very easy to navigate and at our fingertips. Cindy was available, helpful and truly charming. I won't work with anyone else!

HOME SELLER Tom Sorrells
April 26, 2022
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

She works 24/7! She's amazing, very understanding and did a great job for us!

HOME SELLER Kim Hurmence
February 14, 2022
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

We had to sell this house from Chicago. Not being familiar with anything in the Lewisville area we asked a relative for a recommendation. Cindy was suggested and that was a great choice. She was such a great help from start to finish. We would have been lost without her help. Everything from helping us find a roofer, Trash pickup, Plumbers and estate sale people and much more. Cindy did a wonderful job.

HOME SELLER Chuck Palka
May 17, 2021
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy did an excellent job with communication and facilitating the contract.

HOME SELLER Heidi Moen
April 12, 2021
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy helped make our move from Illinois to Texas so much easier! She went above and beyond to help us with the transition, not only with just with the home purchase but with all aspects of the move.

Wayne and Cynthia Clark
January 18, 2021
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy was super. There are no words to describe how much she helped us. She never missed our calls or texts and guided us every step of the way. She is very knowledgeable about all things in regard to buying and selling a home. We have referred her to friends and used her multiple times. Cindy never let the smile and great personality waiver even when we were upset or stressed about something. Give her a raise!!! Did I mention that even when she was on vacation she returned texts and calls and acted as if it were another day in the office? She definitely goes above and beyond for her clients.

Brandy Cooper
July 8, 2020
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

We had EXTREMELY difficult buyers for our house, and Cindy went above and beyond doing anything and everything she could to make the transaction as seamless as possible, even when that was just listening to us complain about things we knew we couldn't change about them.

Tim Roose
June 5, 2020
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy has helped us find 3 different apartments and now 2 different homes over the past 10 years. She's knowledgeable, caring & always happy to answer our numerous questions. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and would recommend her to anyone looking for a home and/or apartment.

Mark Gerlach
March 31, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder