REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol was attentive to my questions and needs. She worked diligently to get our purchase through smoothly. She keep me informed and what to expect through whole transaction. I would and have recommended her to all my friends and family.

HOME BUYER Gwen
July 14, 2021
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol was so great to work with. She helped my wife and I to get a nice house for our kids. She was so patient and Cooperative and she kept working with us for months going for extra miles and even in bad weather, she showed us tons of houses , We highly recommend her

HOME BUYER Mahmood & sura Al helli
April 24, 2021
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol was so great to work with. She helped my wife and I to get a nice house for our kids. She was so patient and Cooperative and she kept working with us for months going for extramiles and even in bad weather, she showed us tons of houses , We highly recommend her.

HOME BUYER Mahmood Al Helli
April 24, 2021
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol immediately received us with warmth and friendliness. She went above and beyond to meet our needs and help us find our home. She was readily available to answer questions or show us a home. She worked diligently to show our home for sale with success. She had reliable people on hand that we hired for inspections, flooring, painting, fix -ups, etc. During the entire buying and selling process, Carol always had our best interest at heart. My husband and I were truly content with the entire experience and are very happy with Carol and the REMAX office.

Jean Louise Cagle
February 10, 2021
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol is a true professional and phenomenal at what she does, she knows what it takes to make a deal happen. Our home sold in a day thanks to her insight on what needed to be done. Thank you - Carol

HOME SELLER Samrat Karan
February 9, 2021
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol Crook is a charming, professional and knowledgable agent to work with. She is very patient and always goes an extra mile for us. We love working with her and regularly recommend her to our friends and business associates.

Gwen
August 21, 2020
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol did a great job in helping me get my house ready for the market and set a good price. We ended up selling for just under the asking price which was nice. She kept me up to date on any showings and offers and was very helpful with any questions or problems that came up. Carol made my first real estate transaction as painless as possible and I would recommend her to anyone.

Derek Boswell
August 3, 2020
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

I highly recommend Carol! In a short period of time, she helped me sell my house AND find the townhouse of my dreams. Carol is a real go-getter. She always answered my calls and was responsive to all of my questions. Carol was patient and showed me multiple listings until I found the one that was the best fit. She is a true professional.

Gabby
July 30, 2020
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Always answers my calls, texts, e-mails promptly. Very friendly, a joy to work with. Made our first home purchase very pleasant.

Regina Trevino
July 3, 2020
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

From the minute we met Carol we knew she was the right person to help us with the sale of our condo and the purchase of our new home. She was open, welcoming, knowledgeable and most of all patient with us through the entire process. Could not have asked for a better partner.

Joe Sudduth
July 29, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder