REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 49 reviews

Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

As a mortgage lender in the real estate industry it is extremely important to work with experienced and educated real estate agents! Carol was amazing to work with! Very great at communication and willingness to help the buyer get to the finish line earlier than the contract closing date!

Summer Garrett
December 3, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol was an excellent realtor - she handled everything with expertise while I was 1,000 miles away. She was thoughtful and on top of everything! Made it a very smooth experience for me. Highly recommend!

HOME BUYER Caleb Zehnder
July 8, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol has the knowledge and the skills to make the best out of every transaction ! I would give her 10 Stars !!! She is the best

HOME BUYER Federico Perez
June 27, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol was great and did everything possible to make our new home our dream home!

HOME BUYER Andrew
April 12, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol was very hardworking and really worked with the selling agents office to make sure all paperwork was completed properly. I am out of state so Carol had to work extra hard on the sale.

Cornell Green
January 20, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

We enjoyed working with Carol. She is very efficient, knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly

Reinaldo Solis
January 20, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol is very knowledgeable on every process of purchasing a home. She Informed and explained all the items needed to qualify for loan, was my 'second eyes' on the walk through and guided me on the details of the closing.

Cindy McDaniel
January 20, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol has been our Realtor for several years and she has helped us buy and sell several homes. She makes the whole process from start to finish a wonderful experience. She worked tirelessly for us by being available 24/7. Her evaluation of the home we were selling was spot on. We received a cash offer of the exact price she said that our house should sell for. I recommend her highly and she will be my only Realtor.

Beverly Chance
October 29, 2020
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol is absolutely fabulous! This is the second home she has worked with us on. Her attention to our needs is truly remarkable, and she always provides the steady hand during the process! Carol is a great agent!

Mike Chance
October 29, 2020
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol was very prompt and responsive to all of my questions and needs. I had a great first time home buying experience thanks to her guiding hand.

Courtney Atherton
October 29, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 49 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder