REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany was very professional and very attentive. She did a great job.

HOME BUYER Dobie Williams
May 25, 2022
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Positive in every possible way and our situation was quite complicated.

HOME BUYER Steve Sautbine
December 7, 2021
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

It was quite a pleasure to work with Bethany. We have purchased many (over 6) homes in the past and her professionalism was greatly appreciated. Too many agents seem to be in the field for the wrong reasons and it always shows! Bethany is one of the best agents we have ever used. Not only did she show us houses, but helped us with all the ancillary things that come along with it. I can't thank her enough!

HOME BUYER Elizabeth Unzicker
November 3, 2021
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Having Bethany as our agent was a true blessing. She was a five ? agent and then some. She listened, was attentive, prompt with follow-ups and exceptionally knowledgeable as to some unique challenges we faced in our buying and selling transactions. As multiple time buyers, we can say without reservation that Bethany far exceeded our experience with any prior agents we have had. She was tenacious when it was appropriate and kept us well informed. Our satisfaction with her could not possibly be any greater. She did a fantastic job for us!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kevin & Belinda Sovereign
October 28, 2021
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my home buying experience!! As a first time home buyer she made the experience much easier!! Thank you!!

HOME BUYER Angela K Wickstrum
April 24, 2021
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany handled the purchase of my house 5 years ago and did such a fabulous job that I asked her to be my realtor to sell it. She is the best I have worked with: She cares about her clients and works in their best interest. She also is a great listener.

Lisa Dewey
March 3, 2021
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany was very attentive and really made selling our home a positive and memorable experience. She implemented creative strategies that highlighted the features of our property, which generated lots of interest, along with keeping us informed in every step of the process.

Angie and Cliff Jones
December 28, 2020
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

We had a wonderful experience with Bethany. From day one she was very helpful and enthusiastic about the sale. At one point she I was so excited about the property she made me want to re-buy my own property LOL.

HOME SELLER Chad Holcomb
December 11, 2020
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany is the best Agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have purchased several homes over the years and I have never had an Agent that truly cared as much as she does. She puts her clients wants and needs first. She is extremely professional, loyal and patient. She is was very responsive to all my questions and concerns and was such an asset during negotiation. She knows all the ins and outs of negotiation and for that I am truly thankful. I had the best house buying experience I have ever had with Bethany!

HOME BUYER Carolyn Andre
July 20, 2020
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

I have been doing business with Bethany Ewing for many years and have always loved working with her. She is hardworking, knowledgeable and makes any real estate transaction go as smooth as shes able. I highly recommend working with Bethany!

Ralph C
July 8, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder