REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea assisted us in searching for homes while we were in the process of moving from San Antonio to DFW. She was a great asset in dealing with the other realtor. She ensured that we were taken care of. Best realtor I've ever worked with.

HOME BUYER Shawn Morgan
October 10, 2021
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

She's the KING! You can't not use Aundrea!

Cary L Cobb
November 8, 2020
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea was awesome! She fought to get us a great price and everything we needed taken care of on the house, she walked us through our first home buying experience, just great all around.

Enoch Cronk
March 7, 2020
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea is an absolute professional that has earned our 100% trust. She is the very best I've ever worked with and I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Vicky Maynor
March 31, 2019
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea was amazing. It took me quite a while to find something I could be totally satisfied with. If I looked at a home that could possibly not be the best for me, she would tell me so without regard to the fact that she would not have a sale that day. She helped me get pre-qualified so I could present desirable contracts. Never did I feel she was becoming "outdone" with me due to my pickiness. I felt so comfortable at the end making my decision and knew she would take care of all the many small details to get me closed. She is my daughter's realtor as well, who is building, and as she says, "I would never buy a house without Aundrea." If you think a realtor mainly just shows you houses...think again. She makes you feel protected and during the entire process never fails to let you know that it is her pleasure to do so.

Debbie
May 13, 2018
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Know the market. Knows the pricing. Know the timing. Hits you with the facts in a professional way and gets the price you feel is fair. Simply the best!

Laurence Scharff
July 2, 2017
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea was simply fantastic to work with - she made the whole process very easy for us and truly understood what we were looking for to help us find the right home. Aundrea fought in our corner every step of the way to make sure we got the best deal, she kept on top of the sellers for information and was there to answer our endless questions. We cannot say enough good things about Aundrea and would truly recommend to her anyone looking to buy a home in, or relocate to, the DFW area.

Karly & Ben Crewe
May 30, 2017
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

1st class all the way.

attila ertan
December 31, 2016
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea was outstanding! She pretty much sold our house the day the sign went up and the lock box went on the door!

James Moore
August 23, 2016
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea was fantastic through the whole process of our house buying. This was our first house so we had so many questions and concerns and Aundrea was always there with the answers we needed. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Matthew Line
November 16, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder