REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 reviews

Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

I had a great experience with Asher. He was very hands on, on top of things always, very responsive and communicated well. Also, had a strategy for every step based on the changing market trend, which was very reassuring. Provided close guidance starring from getting the home ready for sale to closing the deal.

HOME SELLER Ajay Potturi
June 23, 2022
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

From our first conversation with Mr. Asher Ahmed, to the completion of the sale, we were just thrilled with his professionalism, courteous manner, and knowledge of the Valley Ranch/Coppell real estate market and surrounding area. We currently live in San Antonio and Asher kept us very informed and we felt like our best interest was always his priority. He provided the offers we received in great detail with skilled analysis. Living at a distance, we were very comfortable knowing that he was monitoring the home, especially during the cold weather. We just felt assured by him that things were taken care of until we closed. We felt extremely comfortable with him representing us with this transaction. We would certainly use his expert service again and refer to him to others given the opportunity.

HOME SELLER Jean & Ken Lobsinger
March 27, 2022
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Mr Asher Ahmed helped me out from the start until the finish line. He helped me in locating our house, then spelled every step clearly and gave us very profound advice. I would love to work again with DFW Remax for future properties as well and I will be referring many of my contacts to Mr Ahmed. Well Done!!

HOME BUYER Navaid M Khan
February 7, 2022
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

As first time home buyers we had no knowledge of what the process in-tales. Asher has been a phi-nominal throughout our home buying journey. He was very informative and genuinely cared for our best interest. He went above and beyond to cater to our needs by taking calls and replying to text at all times of day and night! He went over each offer in detail with us so we know exactly what we are signing up for. We would have not gotten the house of our dreams if Asher was not as hard working as he is. I sent him a text at 2am asking him to schedule a viewing for next day. Within minutes he called me back to discuss property details based off of the information he had and to confirm timing for when we want to view the house. There was an open house scheduled for that Saturday but Asher made sure to keep in constant communication with Kayla, the sellers realtor, and attempted to get our offer accepted before Saturday. All throughout that Saturday he kept in contact with us and Kayla. I genuinely believe that his diligence is what ultimately secured the house for us and he definitely is the reason why we loved the home buying process. He delivered on his promise to help us find a home in time for our lease ending. We have already and will continue to refer Asher to everyone we know. I really hope he doesn't retire anytime soon so we can hire him in a few years for our next property!!!

HOME BUYER Hina Ghaffar
December 16, 2021
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Asher is the best real estate agent I or anyone I know has ever dealt with. My family was referred to him by a family friend and dealing with him made this entire moving process not only bearable, but enjoyable and exciting as well. His knowledge of the market is deep from all his years of experience and up to date because he actively keeps up with current trends, as was evidenced by the rapid responses he developed during the quickly shifting market we were buying in. He knows the business inside and out and is able to offer expertise that other agents are not able to, and it showed from his knowledge of different cities, neighborhoods and even things like local zoning laws. Due to these facts, his negotiation skills are on point and we were able to buy not only a house, but a commercial property that suited our needs even better than we thought we would be able to afford. He is extremely responsive and gets back to you as soon as is physically possible. On top of all of that, he actually cares about his clients and is not looking to make a quick buck. It was a pleasure doing business with him, the best real estate agent in America! I have already recommended him to family members and friends looking to buy properties in the area or are looking to move here, and I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone looking to move to the Dallas-Forth Worth area.

HOME BUYER Usman Choudhery
August 23, 2021
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Asher is an awesome realtor. I loved working with him and I will definitely work with him in the future. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Tahia Choudhury
March 13, 2021
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Asher made my home buying experience a seamless one. I am a first time home buyer so I was extremely stressed and skeptical of everything. Asher kept me well informed, made sure I knew every step of the home owning process, and even called me multiple times after closing to make sure I was doing okay.

Salman Hamid
January 25, 2021
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Asher from the beginning was professional and very quick to respond and available even after office hours

Suhail Qazi
January 12, 2021
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

We were so fortunate to have found Asher Ahmed As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the good neighborhood for the affordable price. He was patient as we First Time home buyer to look at homes over several months before getting in touch with Asher ahmed, he explained us what to look for and also cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. In short, he was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Asher was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. We would recommend him to anyone. I have already recommended him to my brother, and I will definitely will recommend to more people

Syed Sajid Qazi
November 23, 2020
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Asher has excellent customer service. He goes above and beyond call of duty

Ahmed bhatti
October 1, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder