REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 4,033 reviews

Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

Scott helped me with the purchase of a new home and sell of my house. He did a great job on both transactions and was most helpful!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Sue Brooks
July 24, 2022
Hector Pimentel Visit My Website

Hector Pimentel

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs Hendrick Jennifer for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1500 with Mrs Hendrick Jennifer I made $8050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with her on Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com WhatsApp +13523402962

Itss Iviwe
July 23, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

I enjoy working with Kirby. He's a genuine and trustworthy person. He is very knowledgeable of the real estate market. I have no doubt I will be coming to him when I'm ready to find my first home.

Randi Rae
July 13, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted , I almost give up on trading then I met her through a friend, Eliana russel the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I , I also recommended him to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you , I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $500 and earned $6000 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am arguing the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friend who have had same experience. Contact Mrs eliana russel Email :eliana russel@gmail.com WhatsApp :+17734138075

Chioma Blessing
July 13, 2022
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

Scott did an amazing job helping us find a rental. We then used him when were ready to buy. He is very knowledgeable in his job! Recommended what we might need to do. He was easy to work with. I will absolutely recommend him to anyone I know who needs help finding a home.

HOME BUYER Carolyn & John Taylor
July 12, 2022
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Great first time home buyer experience. Team Blasko were very helpful every step of the way. I learned so many things about homes that were never known to me - especially since I am not from this area. Patient, knowledgeable and friendly best describes Team Blasko. They make buying a home a very personal experience. Thank you for all your assistance in purchasing this forever home.

HOME BUYER Leah Hawes
July 11, 2022
Jenny Capritta Visit My Website

Jenny Capritta

Jenny was the perfect person to sell our mothers house, she made it very easy and was so willing to help us with any questions. She led us through the process so professionally and had so much knowledge about the house values, neighborhood, market, etc that we felt as if we didn't have to worry about anything. She took ownership like it was her own house, while understanding the sensitive nature that my mother was about to let go of the house that she had called home for over 62 years.. We were more than excited to have her as our realtor. Jenny was outstanding on her communications to us throughout the process of selling our home. I would have no problem recommending her to anyone, she made us feel like family. It was very refreshing to be able to work with someone like Jenny.

HOME SELLER Josh D Munoz
July 10, 2022
Jenny Capritta Visit My Website

Jenny Capritta

Jenny has helped our family buy and sell several homes over the years. She always does an excellent job.

HOME SELLER Barbara Gilbert
July 10, 2022
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

We were referred to Scott Baylis by some neighbors who moved from our neighborhood way back in 2019. He was immediately engaging and open, and his easy-going demeanor sat very well with my wife and me. We naturally thought our relationship would be normal, but the onset of COVID kicked "normal" right out the door. We had originally planned to put our house on the market in the Spring of 2020 but literally one week before we planned to do so, COVID shut down everything and there was an immediate panic. Not knowing what was going to happen, we pushed pause. Scott assured us that he would be with us for as long as it took. And he did just that. When things picked back up, Scott was always available to answer any questions or provide guidance about things we just did not know, and that was a lot because we hadn't purchased or sold a home in more than 20 years. So, a lot had changed. But Scott asked questions we didn't think about and most importantly, told us what to expect at every step of the process. As it was, when we finally closed on the purchase of our new home after waiting 18 months, we had become his longest-ever client. And he helped us quickly sell our home just as the real estate climate went from a burning hot seller's market to a much cooler buyer's one. We can't thank him enough.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Selwyn & Jennifer Crawford
July 9, 2022
Christi Price Visit My Website

Christi Price

Christi went above and beyond to make the selling of my home as smooth as possible. I currently live in Atlanta, GA, and was not present for any of the process. Christi's communication was clear and I knew everything that was going on. The only issues were my own HOA management, but Christi was persistent in reaching out to them as well. I felt secure in Christie's hands as a seller. I don't know what I would have done without her. She took care of everything for me!

HOME SELLER Sarah Berry
July 8, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 4,033 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder