REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 4,051 reviews

DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

I can recommend you to Brenda William, ever since I have been trading with her brokerage company I could be able to invest on binary/forex investment I deposited $1000 on my trade while Emily Alison handle my trade, while I watch my profit as it grows within 7 days I got a profit of $9,950 on my crypto wallet here is her contact details if you want to secure a trade below Contact now on Email: brendawilliam784@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (754) 400-0330

Chukwu Ruth
May 21, 2022
The Breedlove Group Visit My Website

The Breedlove Group

We have bought and sold homes with Larry and Sandra Breedlove for over seven years. Their expertise is absolutely unmatched. They are committed to providing excellent customer service through their dedication to clients, quick response times, and thorough understanding of real estate. It is clear why they have such an outstanding reputation. We would not work with anyone else!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Megan Bolwerk
May 17, 2022
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

When it comes to Binary and Forex/Bitcoin trading as a new beginners I recommend you to Mr Billy Mike, he has justified to me that his the only legitimate, experienced, expert to trade with out there. I have been trading with him over 4 weeks now and still counting, Billy has never disappoint me on my withdrawals. "Self-confidence is the memory of success". I Invested $1,000 last week and I just received a total profits of $12,500 within 7 days of trading. His is a very responsible, trustworthy, and dependable Forex broker/Trader well known worldwide. Contact him via Email: Mikeforextrading681@gmail.com What's-app: +1 (904) 701-8384

Shivina Liru
May 15, 2022
Darrin Pennartz Visit My Website

Darrin Pennartz

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she's busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her, than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: Email:jessenia.arias@yahoo.com WhatsApp: +19179365917

Treasure Christopher
May 4, 2022
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean was very helpful in helping my wife and I navigate our recent purchase. He was able to partner with us to secure the best financing and work through some of the challenges that presented themselves in our purchase. Thank you for all your help Sean!

HOME BUYER Hommy Almonte
April 30, 2022
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

I have purchased and sold over a dozen homes in my life and i have never experience a real estate agent so switched on. He is thorough and protects his client at every turn. I would highly recommend Mark to a friend or relative. Very good experience.

HOME BUYER Shelly Campbell
April 19, 2022
Donna Wall Visit My Website

Donna Wall

I haven't bought or sold a home in over 25 years, so I couldn't recall the complexities. I knew Donna Wall enough to know she would leave no stone unturned and would have my best interest at heart, not because we had been friends for over 40 years, but because her character would demand it. I deal with many vendors, work with business associates and affiliate with a considerable number of companies. It's rare to execute a complicated and arduous task without a hint of friction. Donna held my hand without squeezing it. And boy did I need handholding. I could not have been more pleased.

HOME BUYER Kent Smith
April 19, 2022
Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

Michelle answered all of our questions and helped us every step of the way.

HOME BUYER Tara Porter
April 18, 2022
Donna Wall Visit My Website

Donna Wall

Donna was a tremendous help in what seemed like the daunting task of selling a property for a family member. She went above and beyond in guiding and helping me through the process of selling this property. Her suggestions and resources netted us a considerable amount above our asking price. She kept me well informed throughout the process and she always did what she said she would do. Initially the thought of selling a property was overwhelming, but Donna truly made the experience pleasant and positive. Regarding real estate, Donna certainly knows her stuff and what she is doing. Would highly recommend!

HOME SELLER Margaret Watrous
April 15, 2022
Donna Wall Visit My Website

Donna Wall

Donna was very knowledgeable and helped me so much. She is very professional and brings so much helpful information to the table. This was my first sell of a home and she made the process seamless for me.

HOME SELLER Donna Kay Wilson
April 15, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 4,051 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder